Luke Hemmings’ “You Complete MeSS” tank!

Heyy! So I’m Amber, and this is my new blog! 🙂 I’m excited to start, and hopefully I will be able to post at least every second day, but I’ll try my best.

So, my first post will be, about and where to get, Luke Hemmings’ “You Complete Me SS” shirt/tank!

Photo: Left, Michael Clifford, 19, Middle left, Calum Hood, 19, Middle right, Luke Hemmings, 18, Right, Ashton Irwin, 20

Okay, so as we all know, this tank looks soooooo hot on Luke, am I right? So of course, all us 5SOS fans want one, so Luke will finally notice us! (if he hasn’t already).

So, here are some links to get the exact same top/tank as Luke Robert Hemmings!

Now, probably none of these are the same place Luke got his from, but, here are some places where you can buy it, the exact same as Luke’s.

http://www.surfstitch.com/product/unif-you-complete-mess-tank-blackSurf Stitch, UNIF, “You Complete MeSS tank black”, $41.97 AUD

http://www.amazon.com/Complete-Hemmings-T-shirt-00-Sleeveless-Hip-hop/dp/B00LUKGOOKAmazon, “You Complete Me SS unisex black tank”, US $22.94

Unfortunately, these are all I could find. But it’s something, eh?

Anyway, the 60% cotton is stunningly soft, and the muscle tee structure makes the feel of the tank comfortable, but good for going out, and not too loose.

I mean, if I can wear it, who can’t?

Thanks, for reading my first blog post, and I’ll see ya soon!

PEACE OUT! 😛

~ Amber 🙂 x

Leave a comment